Pupil Leadership Roles

The list below is the current pupils who have been selected for a variety of leadership roles within the school:

Head Boy    Head Girl
Rory Lewis    Tillie Wilkin

Pupil League Leaders

Evie Clark
Monty Goss
Samika Joshi
Jessica Smith

Art Monitors
William Ashford
Susie Budd
Abbie Camp
Evie Clark
Vera Gavrisheva
Emily Gibson
Emily Jeffery
Hannah Johnson
Charlotte Mackley
Sofia Maranca
Katie Mollard
Eesha Patel
Alexander Pine
Ollie Powell
Gianpiero Rusciani
Khaljaul Senthilkumaran
Tillie Wilkin

Senior Chamber Choir Captains
Susannah Budd and Emily Gibson

String Orchestra Co-Leaders
Vera Gavrisheva and Lorenzo Facchini 

String Orchestra Monitor
Leila Hodivala 

Wind Band Monitors
Amelie Carnall and Annie Guy