School Term Dates

Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2017

Staff INSET > Monday 24 April
Pupils Return > Tuesday 25 April
Year 6 Activity Week > Monday 8 May
Half-Term Commences > Monday 29 May
Term Recommences > Monday 5 June

Term Ends > Tuesday 11 July
                  > Lower School (including Nursery) 15:15
                  > Upper School 15:45

Year 6 Celebration of Achievement > Wednesday 12 July 10:30 (followed by buffet lunch)

Summer School 2017 > Monday 21 August - Friday 25 August

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Staff INSET > Monday 4 September 
Staff INSET > Tuesday 5 September
Pupils Return > Wednesday 6 September
Half-Term Commences > Monday 23 October
Term Recommences > Monday 6 November
Term Ends > Wednesday 13 December (half day all pupils)
                  > Lower School (including Nursery) 12:00
                  > Upper School 11:50 (from Cathedral)
                  > Carol Service (Upper School) 19:00

SPRING TERM 2018

Staff INSET > Wednesday 3 January 
Pupils Return > Thursday 4 January
Half-Term Commences > Monday 12 February
Term Recommences > Monday 19 February
Term Ends > Friday 23 March

PROVISIONAL SUMMER TERM 2018

Staff INSET > Monday 16 April 
Pupils Return > Tuesday 17 April
Half-Term Commences > Monday 28 May
Term Recommences > Monday 4 June

Term Ends > Tuesday 3 July
                  > Lower School (including Nursery) 15:15
                  > Upper School 15:45

Year 6 Celebration of Achievement > Wednesday 4 July 10:30 (followed by buffet lunch)

Summer School 2018 > Monday 20 August - Friday 24 August